Foothills Group of the Sierra Club

North Carolina Sierra Club Foothills Group is Excited to Announce our Endorsed Candidates for the 2018 Elections

  • US House District 5: DD Adams

  • District 74 - Forsyth: Terri LeGrand

  • District 75 - Forsyth: Dan Besse

  • District 31 - Davie, Forsyth: John Motsinger

  • District 71 - Forsyth: Evelyn Terry

  • NC Supreme Court: Anita Earls

  • North Carolina Sierra Club Chapter has also endorsed a vote against 4 constitutional amendments

If you wish to support these candidates, please contact Debra Demske at or Timothy Webster at

For a more detailed list of 2018 candidates endorsed by the Sierra Club please visit